another look.

so in order to work at GRAMMY Camp, you have to submit a video talking about why you think you would be great for it.  well, since everyone there knew me already, i decided to do a recap video of some of the things that i worked on since they had all seen me last.  i never made this video public, but it is a great look into where my life took me this past year.  i am pretty darn blessed.

 

One thought on “another look.

  1. 1. how am I just now seeing this?? 2. I have the coolest best friend ever!!! seriously your life kinda rocks!!! I love the life God created for you, and the serving heart He gave you to pursue His dreams and your passions!!! LOVE YOU

Leave a Reply

